2013 Goals Update 3

Every month I hope to keep you all updated on my progress toward my yearly goals.

End of March, how am I doing with my yearly goals?

Well, over all this month I have not made much progress…

1: work at the office 5 days a week: I have been sick for the last 3 weeks. At the beginning of last week I went to work and everyone acted like I had the plague. When you get so many comments on how sick you look, GO HOME! so I have worked from home the last few weeks, taking lots of naps and drinking lots of tea.

2: work out: OK well, good news, I haven’t gained any weight…actually I have “lost” a few kg due to being sick but I am sure they will come back soon. Right now the focus is getting really well. **goal of the month: walk extra and work out 2 times a week when  I can** My mother gave me a pedometer and I have been using it recently, this is a great way to monitor how much you walk and try to up the amount.

3: keep up with blog: A few updates. A few more half started…being sick makes everything harder especially writing. My brain has felt so tired lately.

4: work on my Swedish:  Well my first Swedish class is over. The second one starts on Wednesday!

Outlook for April: WORK ON THE BLOG, find a better way to fit in workouts, and keep up with Swedish class.

I hope you guys will help keep me motivated and honest about the results of this 🙂

One comment on “2013 Goals Update 3

  1. Det är väl inte så mycket till hjälp för dig just nu, men vi är många som varit “krassliga” (reasonable sick) during March. This is usual in our part of the world at this time of year, so no big surprises there. Därför väldigt konstigt att vi inte tar det med i beräkningen när vi gör våra årliga planer strax efter Nyår… 😉
    Men SOLEN har återvänt och så ska vi, vi ger oss inte så lätt!

Leave a Reply

