New Years Resolutions

I have read all the advise about making and keeping New Years Resolutions. I have decided this year to make 4 “resolutions” and I will keep you posted on the progress. Each is action based, not results based so we will have to see what results I get.

First goal: work at the office 5 days a week (stop working from home basically-leads to laziness)

2nd: work out 3 days a week in January…up it to 4-5 days a week in Feb and March and keep up for the year

3rd: post more often and in a timely manner to the blog (due to all the holiday and London back posts…still coming)

4th: work on my Swedish: sign up for a class by end of Jan or do computer programs 2 days a week

I hope you guys will help keep me motivated and honest about the results of this 🙂

One comment on “New Years Resolutions

  1. All sounds great!
    What about we have a Swedish shopping tour Saturday with your list?
    Then I suggest you demand at least one Swedish hour during Saturday dinner in Svedala…

Leave a Reply

