Glad Lucia!

Lucia och pojke

Lucia och pojke

These Lucia statues were my farmor’s and are the same model as some she gave my mother many many years ago that we had all of my growing up years. I am excited to be celebrating Lucia in Sweden for the first time ever, thinking both of my family in the US and my family here…Glad Lucia!

Lusse Lelle, Lusse Lelle. Elva nätter före jul.
Lusse Lelle, Lusse Lelle. Elva nätter före jul.
Nu äro vi hitkomna så näst före jul.
Nu äro vi hitkomna så näst före jul.

One comment on “Glad Lucia!

Leave a Reply

